Cat Vs. Fish By Carter & Emme

Carter’s purpose: My job is to make Emme like Cats better than Fish because cats are cute and awesome!

Emme’s purpose: My Job is to convince Carter to like Fish better than Cats because fish are majestic and beautiful!

Carter: I think the Cat is better than the fish because you can snuggle with them. Example: Every time I come home I like to snuggle with my cats.

Emme: I think the fish is better than a cat because their skin doesn’t shed. Example: Did you know there are 40,000 scales on a fish?

Carter: I think the cat is better than the fish because they can eat the mice in your house. Example: We got our cats because we had mice but now we don’t have any mice.

Emme: I think the fish is better than the cat because it doesn’t make scratches on your best furniture. Example: So when you have scratched furniture blame it on the cat.

Carter: So have I convinced you?

Emme: Yes

Emme: Did i convince you?

Carter: Yes

Carter: What do you get when you mix a Cat and a Fish?

Emme: I don’t know

Carter: A Catfish

both: That’s why we like these silly animals.cad924e230ec7eaa3abcf8310e80acb97579700a905684f53e3945fd37776d58

|

4 thoughts on “Cat Vs. Fish By Carter & Emme”

  1. Dear Emme and Carter,
    Your posts are adorable! You have such cute twists at the end of your opinion posts. I knew you would continue that tradition with this third comparison that you have done. First of all, congratulations are your effort and dedication to writing as a team! Have you thought of your next post? I can’t wait!

    Happy trails,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  2. Hi Carter I think a cat is better because although it does scratch furniture but it is very playful and how would you play with a fish?I wish I had a cat.I wonder if I will get a cat someday?

  3. Dear Carter,
    I loved your post. I think my pick would be cats because cats are more playful then fish [except for dolphins] and because you can’t really play with them.

    Sincerely,
    Joseph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *