kindness

Kindness is Love, joy, peace, goodness, gentleness, faithfulness and self control. l spread kindness with hugs and fun.

  • I spread kindness by helping a person when he falls or gets hurt.
  • If you see someone standing on the side of the play ground and you are playing soccer or kickball or some sort of game with other kids say “hey you want to play”and  then you made their day better.
  • Imagine your self in your class room and your teacher says “class find a partner it is game time” and you are so excited but sad because your friend is already picked so  you are the only one left.  Then your friend comes up to you and says  “Do you want to be apart of our group? our teacher says we can have three.” Do you think it made him happy?  well I think it did.
  • Kindness is a way to make bad things happy, if all the people in the world would be kind every where, it would be a bundle of joy.  No one would have problems.

3 thoughts on “kindness”

  1. Dear Carter,
    Look at how much you added to your post since this morning! You have such incredible thoughts about kindness. I like your opening line! I also like the way you spread kindness! In your closing paragraph you write that kindness is a way to make bad things happy. Wow! That’s my new motto!

    Thanks for the hugs and fun,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  2. Hello Carter my name is Abby. I am from Mr. Geiman’s ELA class. I really like this post because I love being nice to people. It just makes me feel good. (Plus the other person.) I wonder what some other situations are where you can be kind to somebody ? Also you can go to my blog and you will see and picture that says “Best Student Blog Finalist” . Please click on it and you can vote for Mr. Geimans class. The URL is blog.elanco.org/ageimanla Plus you can vote for me too ! My URL is blog.elanco.org/forre5yz. Please vote and comment on my blog the URL is the same one for voting. Just type it in the URL box at the top of your screen.

  3. Hi Carter it’s me Tate Carter please vote for the best blog. Best Class:elanco.org/ageiman la Best student : _ Burkholdz1q

    To vote : edublogawards.com/vote-here/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *